Public Transit Day is grateful for the support of some of South Florida's greatest transit champions!


Lead Sponsor:


Supporting Sponsors:

Special thanks to the Miami-Dade Department of Transportation & Public Works for their support.

Outreach Partners:


Contact us to learn more about sponsorship opportunities. 

Public Transit Day 2016 enjoyed the support of a stellar Host Committee. 


Albert Lee, Local Measure

Alice Bravo, Miami-Dade Dept. of Transportation & Public Works

Alissa Farina, Miami Science Barge

Amy Rodriguez

Anna Prisse, WeWork

Carlye Wisliceny, Whole Foods

Caryn Lavernia, Florida International University

Cheryl Jacobs, AIA Miami and MCAD

CL Conroy, Conroy Martinez Group

Daniel Horton, Candidate for State Representative

David Doebler,

George Fernandez, Ride2MD

Ileen Delgado, Miami-Dade Dept. of Transportation & Public Works

Isabella Acker, PRiSM Creative Group

Jodie Knofsky, Consultant

Justin Wales, Engage Miami

Maggie Fernandez, Sustainable Miami

Marta Viciedo, Urban Impact Lab



Meg Daly, The Underline

Melissa Hege, Melissa Hege Planning & Transportation

Mitchell Bierman, Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, Chairman

Natalia Arias, Dream in Green

Nick Uhren, Palm Beach MPO

Peter Wood, Health Foundation of South Florida

Ralph Rosado, Rosado and Associates

Rebecca Fishman Lipsey, Radical Partners

Rob Biskupic-Knight, Engage Miami

Roland Rafuls, EVOS

Ryan Vega

Sam Cohen, Lyft

Shekeria Brown, SFCDC

Stuart Kennedy, The Miami Foundation

Valerie Neilson, Palm Beach MPO

Vance Alouopis, Children's Movement

Vince Sciullo, Tri-Rail